SportsEngine Registration: Laxachusetts Girls Lacrosse

Winter Futures Skills 1st-4th Grade

Welcome

2021 Winter Futures 1st-4th Grade

Join our Laxachusetts Girls Staff for our 2021 Winter Futures Program!  
 

Our Futures Program is to promote the teaching, learning and make our girls fall in LOVE with the game of lacrosse! Cradling, ball handling, basic catching/throwing and ground balls are the most basic and important of lacrosse skills.   The major focus of the activities will be for all players to develop a comfort level and coordination with the ball and stick!  We will do so in a variety of ways, while of course, integrating fun games that will promote athleticism and teamwork!

 

 

Cost: $225

Wednedays Union Point Sports Complex

Time: 5:00-6:00

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022

 

Mondays @ The Edge Sports Center Bedford, MA

Time: 5:00-6:00

Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Monday, January 3, 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Monday, February 7, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022

 

Wednesdays @ Marlboro Forekicks

Time: 5:00-6:00

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022

 

Thursdays @ Sudbury FieldHouse

Time: 6-7pm

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022

Tracey Sullivan

Director of Laxachusetts