SportsEngine Registration: Laxachusetts Girls Lacrosse

Legacy Winter Skills 5th-8th Grade- UNION POINT

Welcome

Join our Laxachusetts Girls Staff for our 2021 Winter Skills Program!  
 

Players will run through 75 minutes of skills, drills and small spaced games to get their stick skills ready for spring!

 

Cost: $300

Wednesdays- Union Point Sports Complex

Time: 6:15-7:30

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022


 

Tracey Sullivan

Director of Laxachusetts